You are here

Presentations 2019 Annual Business Meeting Oklahoma City, Oklahoma May 5-7, 2019

Council of State and Provincial Regulatory Officials
Chair: Mick Thomas, Idaho


Council of State Oil and Gas Attorneys
Chair: Shane Khoury, Arkansas


Environment and Safety Committee
Chair: Adam Wygant, Michigan

Vice Chair: Leslie Savage, Texas

Legal and Regulatory Affairs Committee
Chair: Ryan Hoffman, Kansas
Vice Chair: Eric Vendel, Ohio



Public Outreach Committee
Chair: Ian Wright, Utah

  • Gloria Baggett, Executive Director, Big Lakes Economic Development Corporation
  • Vawnita Best, Director, Community Development Watford City, ND
  • LeAnne Gandy, Superintendent, Lovington Municipal Schools 
  • Bob Barnes, First Responder, Bradford County, PA
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 00:00 to Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 00:00