You are here

Presentations 2016 Annual Conference Little Rock, Arkansas October 2 - 4, 2016


Energy Research, Resources and Technology Committee
Chair: Tom Williams, Texas

Tommy Foltz, Executive Vice President, Consumer Energy Alliance

Environment and Safety Committee
Chair: Ben Schoffmann, Alaska

Mark Denkowski, Executive Vice President of Operational Integrity, International Association of Drilling Contractors

International Committee
Chair: David Hardie, Alberta

David Hardie, Senior Advisor, Closure and Liability Branch, Alberta Energy Regulator

Legal and Regulatory Affairs Committee
Chair: Matt Lepore, Colorado

Public Lands Committee
Chair: LaVonne Garrison

Public Outreach Committee
Chair: Bethany McCorkle

States First Forum


Hal Fitch, Director, Office of Oil, Gas and Minerals, Michigan Department of Environmental Quality & Rick Simmers, Chief, Division of Oil, Gas and Resources Management, Ohio Department of Natural Resources
Sunday, October 2, 2016 (All day) to Tuesday, October 4, 2016 (All day)