D. Michael Wallen
President
Daugherty Petroleum, Inc.
120 Prosperous Pl., Ste 201
Lexington, KY 40509
859 263-3948
859 263-4228 Fax
mwallen@ngas.com




           

Chad White
Chairman
Oil and Gas Commission
P.O. Box 634
Magnolia, AR 71754-0634
870 234-5438
870 234-2346 Fax
cwoc@sbcglobal.net



          

Bruce Williams
Commissioner
Wyoming Oil and Gas
Conservation Commission
116 Canvasback Rd.
Sheridan, WY 82801
307 461-4666
bruce@foresightwy.com




Robert L. Waller
Member
Waller Resources
2932 N.W. 122nd St., Ste 4
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
405 302-6200
405 302-6240 Fax
rlwaller@aol.com


 

Rex H. White, Jr.
Attorney and Counselor at Law
812 W. 11th St., Ste 203
Austin, TX 78701-2022
512 472-7041
512 472-8801 Fax
rex@rexwhite.com


 

Barry A. Williamson
Attorney at Law
Barry Williamson, P.C.
8226 Bee Cave Rd.
Austin, TX 78746
512 306-9171
512 306-1308
barry@barrywilliamson.com



Brian Walsh
Environmental Scientist III
South Dakota Department of
Environment and Natural
Resources
523 East Capitol Avenue
Pierre, SD 57501-3182
605 773-3296
brian.walsh@state.sd.us


 

JR Wilcox
President
Cook Inlet Energy
601 W. 5th Ave., Ste 310
Anchorage, AK 99501
907 868-2139
jr.wilcox@cookinlet.net



 

Bob Wilson
President
Les Wilson Inc.
PO Box 331
Cami, IL 628221
618 382-4667





Joseph Warren
Partner
Cimmaron Production
Company, Inc.
430 N.W. 5th St., Suite A
Oklahoma City, OK 73102-3075
405 232-3441
jwarren@cimarronproduction.com



 

Jack M. Wilhelm
Attorney At Law
Law Office of Jack Wilhelm
1703 W. Ave.
Austin, TX 78701
512 236-8400
512 236-8404 Fax
jwilhelm@wilhelmlaw.net



 

Malcolm Wilson
Director Energy Development
Branch
Saskatchewan Energy and Mines
2101 Scarth St.
Regina, SK S4P 3V7
306 787-2618
303 787-7338 Fax





W. Lynn Watney
Executive Director
Energy Research Center
University of Kansas
1930 Constant Ave.
Lawrence, KS 66047
785 864-3965
785 864-5053 Fax
lwatney@kgs.ku.edu


 

Charlie Williams, Jr.
General Manager
Vaughey & Vaughey
3670 Lakeland Dr.
Jackson, MS 39216
601 982-1212
601 982-4049 Fax
vandvllc@bellsouth.net


 

Kenneth A. Wonstolen
Senior Counsel
Beatty & Wozniak PC
216 16th St., Ste 1100
Denver, CO 80202
303 407-4491
kwonstolen@bwenergylaw.com



Mark Watson
Petroleum Engineer
Oil and Gas Conservation
Commission
P.O. Box 2640
Casper, WY 82602
307 234-7147
307 234-5306 Fax
mwatso@state.wy.us




 

Jon Williams
Assistant Secretary for Energy and
Member, Mining and Energy
Commission
North Carolina Department of
Commerce
4301 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-4301
919 733-4151
jwilliams@nccommerce.com



 

Brian Woodard
Vice President-Regulatory
Affairs
Oklahoma Independent
Petroleum Association
3555 N.W. 58th St., Ste 400
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
405 942-2337 ext. 221
405 543-8685 Mobile
bwoodard@oipa.com





William T. Watson
William T. Watson, LLC
1651 McFarland Blvd., N.
Tuscaloosa, AL 35406
205 345-1577
205 345-1583 Fax
twatson@wdhllp.com


 

David M. Williams
Attorney
308 E. Main
Fairfield, IL 62837
618 842-9171



 

Ian Wright
Coordinator
National Energy Foundation
4516 S. 700 East, Ste. 100
Salt Lake City, UT 84107
801 913-3837
ian@nef1.org



Chris Weiser
President
Weiser-Brown Operating Company
P.O. Box 500
Magnolia, AR 71754-0500
870 234-3050
870 234-3839 Fax
chrisw@weiser-brown.com


 

Laurie Anne Williams
Attorney at Law
P.O. Box 1209
Ardmore, OK 73402
580 223-0821
lawillie@ionet.net



 

Lori Wrotenbery
Administrator
Oil and Gas Conservation Division
Oklahoma Corporation Commission
P.O. Box 52000
Oklahoma City, OK 73152-2000
405 521-2302
405 521-3099 Fax
l.wrotenbery@occemail.com


Ralph C. Weiser
Partner
Weiser-Brown Operating Co.
P.O. Box 500
Magnolia, AR 71754-0500
870 234-3050
870 234-3839 Fax
royced@weiser-brown.com




 

Michael Williams
Chief Legal Counsel
Ohio Department of Natural
Resources
2045 Morse Rd., Building D-3
Columbus, OH 43229
614 265-6882
614 265-6820 Fax
michael.williams@dnr.state.oh.us



   

James H. Welsh
Commissioner of Conservation
Department of Natural
Resources
Office of Conservation
P.O. Box 94275
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9275
225 342-5500
225 342-3705 Fax
jimw@dnr.state.la.us