Kevin Tabler
Manager
Land and Government
Affairs - Alaska
Chevron North America
Exploration and Production
3800 Centerpoint Dr., Suite 100
Anchorage, AK 99503
907 263-7600
907 263-7698 Fax
tablerk@chevron.com

          

Michael Teague
Secretary of Energy &
Environment
Office of Secretary of Energy &
Environment
State of Oklahoma
100 N. Broadway Ave., Ste. 1880
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
405 285-9213
michael.teague@ee.ok.gov




           

Steve Thompson
Executive Director
Department of Environmental
Quality
707 N. Robinson
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
405 702-7163
405 702-7101 Fax
steve.thompson@deq.state.ok.us


Scott Taliaferro, Jr.
TDC Engineering, Inc.
P.O. Box 240
Abilene, TX 79604
325 673-5024
325 673-6201 Fax



 

Mike Terry
President
Oklahoma Independent
Petroleum Association
3555 N.W. 58th St., Ste 400
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
405 942-2334
405 942-4636
mterry@oipa.com

 

S. Thomas Throne
Attorney
Throne Law Office, P.C.
P.O. Box 1056
Sheridan, WY 82801
307 672-5858
307 674-6104 Fax
tthrone@thronelaw.com


Cammy Taylor
Petroleum Land Manager
State of Alaska
Department of Natural Resources
Division of Oil and Gas
550 W. 7th Avenue, Ste 1100
Anchorage, AK 99501-3510
907 269-8817
cammy.taylor@alaska.gov

 

Berry “Nick” Tew, Jr.
Oil & Gas Supervisor / Geologist
State Oil and Gas Board of
Alabama
P.O. Box 869999
Tuscaloosa, AL 35486-6999
205 247-3679
205 247-3676 Fax
ntew@ogb.state.al.us


 

Scott W. Tinker
Director/State Geologist
Bureau of Economic Geology
University of Texas at Austin
University Station, Box X
Austin, TX 78713-8924
512 471-0209
512 471-0140 Fax
scott.tinker@beg.utexas.edu

William J. Taylor
Attorney
Kincaid, Taylor and Geyer
P.O. Box 1030
Zanesville, OH 43702-1030
740 454-2591
wjt@kincaidlaw.com





 

Keith Thomas
Assistant General Counsel
Oklahoma Corporation Commission
Oil and Gas Conservation Division
P.O. Box 52000
Oklahoma City, OK 73152
405 521-4137
405 521-4150 Fax
k.thomas@occemail.com



 

James A. Tramuto
Vice President
Governmental & Regulatory
Strategies
Southwestern Energy Company
2350 N Sam Houston Pkwy E.,
Ste. 125
Houston, TX 77032
281 618-2818
281 618-4820 Fax
jtramuto@swn.com

        Jerod Tufte
Legal Counsel
Office of the Governor
State of North Dakota
600 E. Boulevard Ave.
Bismarck, ND 58505
701 328-1048
jetufte@nd.gov