Gary Snellgrove
Director of Environmental Division
Office of Conservation
Department of Natural Resources
P.O. Box 94275
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
225 342-7222
225 242-3505 Fax
gary.snellgrove@la.gov


          

Thomas E. Stewart
Executive Vice President
Ohio Oil and Gas Association
P.O. Box 535
Granville, OH 43023-0535
740 587-0444
740 587-0446 Fax
stewart@ooga.org


          

Stephen J. Sullivan
Attorney
Welborn, Sullivan, Meck &
Tooley, PC
112517th St., Ste 2200
Denver, CO 80202
303 830-2500
303 832-2366 Fax
ssullivan@wsmtlaw.com


Gregory H. Sovas
President
XRM, LLC
21 Huckleberry Ln.
Ballston Lake, NY 12019
518 470-0855
xrm@nycap.rr.com


 

Stephen Still
Vice President
Torch Mark Corporation
2001 3rd Ave., South
Birmingham, AL 35233
205 325-4248
205 325-4198 Fax


 

Craig Sundstrom
Deputy Secretary of Energy &
Environment
Office of Secretary of Energy &
Environment
State of Oklahoma
100 N. Broadway, Ste. 2350
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405 285-9213
craig.sundstrom@ee.ok.gov 

David Springe
Consumer Counsel
Citizens Utility Ratepayer Board
1500 S.W. Arrowhead Dr.
Topeka, KS 66604-4027
785 271-3239
785 271-3116 Fax
d.springe@curb.kansas.gov

 

James Stolle
Business Development Manager
Directional Survey Data
TGS
785 Greens Prkwy., Ste 100
Houston, TX 77067
281 964-3646
281 319-4945 Fax
james.stolle@tgsnopec.com

 


Ronald Surdam
Director
Carbon Management Institute
University of Wyoming’s School
of Energy Resources Department
Laramie, WY 82071
307 766-2663
307 766-6701 Fax
rsurdam@uwyo.edu

Jim Standley
Director, Government Relations
LINN Energy
600 Travis, Ste 5100
Houston, TX 77002
281 840-2441
832 426-5946 Fax
jstandley@linnenergy.com

 

Robert F. Stout
President
Stout Government Relations
Consulting, LLC
2202 Riva Row, Apt. 4124
Spring, TX 77380-3145
281 844-2621
713 666-8733 Fax
bstout@stoutgovrelations.com

 

Gary Swan
Vice President, Development
National Energy Foundation
4516 S. 700 E., Ste 100
Salt Lake City, UT 84107
801 327-9504
801 908-5400 Fax
435 830-5354 Mobile
gary@nef1.org

Joseph Staskal
1235 E. 27th Pl.
Tulsa, OK 74114
918 747-9986
familiajjj@sbcglobal.net

 

The Honorable Rick G. Strange
Justice
11th Court of Appeals
100 W. Main, Ste. 300
Eastland, TX 76448
254 629-2638
254 629-2191 Fax
rick.strange@courts.state.tx.us

 

Robert Swenson
In-State Gas Line Project Manager/
State Geologist
State of Alaska
3354 College Rd.
Fairbanks, AK 99709
907 451-5001
robert.swenson@alaska.gov

Robin Stead
Attorney at Law
P.O. Box 927
Noble, OK 73068
405 872-0100
405 872-0120 Fax
steadlaw@sbcglobal.net

 


 

Benjamin Streusand
President
Home Loan Corporation
450 Gears Rd., Ste 600
Houston, TX 77067
281 892-0200
281 892-0234 Fax
bstreusand@homeloancorp.com


 

William H. Sydow
Director
Nebraska Oil and Gas
Conservation Commission
P.O. Box 399
Sidney, NE 69162
308 254-6919
308 254-6922 Fax
bsydow@nogcc.ne.gov


Jennifer Steber
Executive Vice President
Stakeholder & Government
Relations
Alberta Energy Regulator
250 5th St., SW, Ste. 1000
Calgary, AB T2ROP4
780 427-6370
jennifer.steber@aer.ca

 

 

Paul M. Strunk
President
American Shoreline, Inc.
802 N. Carancahua St., Ste 1250
Corpus Christi, TX 78470
361 888-4496
361 888-4588 Fax
paul@amshore.com



 

Talib Syed
Principal Engineer
TSA, Inc.
6551 S. Revere Pkwy., Ste 215
Centennial, CO 80111
303 969-0685
303 969-0838 Fax
talibs@ecentral.com



Dale Steffes
President and Founder
Planning and Forecasting
Consultants
P.O. Box 820228
Houston, TX 77282-0228
713 467-4732
713 497-4128 Fax


 

Kerry L. Sublette
Director
I.P.E.C.
The University of Tulsa
600 S. College Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74104-3189
918 631-3085
918 631-3268 Fax
kerry-sublette@utulsa.edu



 

Kevin L. Sykes
Attorney
Kegler, Brown, Hill and Ritter
65 E. State St., Ste 1800
Columbus, OH 43215
614 462-5400
614 464-2634 Fax



John C. Steinmetz
State Geologist
Indiana Geological Survey
611 N. Walnut Grove
Bloomington, IN 47405-2208
812 855-5067
812 855-2862 Fax
jsteinm@indiana.edu


 

Brian R. Sullivan, P.E.
Attorney/Petroleum Engineer
McElroy, Sullivan & Miller, L.L.P.
1201 Spyglass Rd. Ste 200
Austin, TX 78746
512 327-8111
512 327-6566 Fax
512 940-8164 Mobile
bsullivan@msmtx.com


 



 

William Stevens
Executive Vice President
Texas Alliance of Energy
Producers
1007 E. 8th St.
Austin, TX 78702
512 656-2209
512 524-4519 Fax
bills@texasalliance.org


   

Robert J. Sullivan, Jr.
Principal
Sullivan & Company
1437 S. Boulder, Ste 1200
Tulsa, OK 74119-3609
918 584-4288
918 584-4220 Fax
bobjr@sullco.com