Richard Salamon
8801 S. Yale, Suite 150
Tulsa, OK 74137
918 645-4917
tulsasalamon@aol.com




 

 

               

Daniel Seamount, Jr.
Commissioner
Alaska Oil and Gas Conservation
Commission
333 W. 7th Ave., Ste 100
Anchorage, AK 99501
907 793-1227
907 276-7542 Fax
dan.seamount@alaska.gov




                


Bob Skarphol
North Dakota House of
Representatives
State Representative
PO Box 725
Tioga, ND 58852-0725
701 664-3510
bskarphol@nd.gov




Daniel Sanchez
Manager
Compliance and Enforcement
Oil Conservation Division
New Mexico Energy, Minerals and
Natural Resources Department
1220 S. St. Francis Dr.
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505 476-3493
daniel.sanchez@state.nm.us



 

Ben Sebree
Attorney and Counsel at Law
Seebree and Tintura, LLC
1611 W. Ave., Suite 300
Austin, TX 78701
512 925-3840
benjamsebree@gmail.com




 

David L. Smelley
Hargrove, Smelley,
Strickland and Langley
401 Market St., Ste 600
Shreveport, LA 71161
318 429-7200
318 429-7201 Fax
dsmelley@hss-law.net



Jeff D. Sandefer
Sandefer Capital Partners, Inc.
515 Congress Ave., Ste 1875
Austin, TX 78701
512 495-9925
512 495-9480 Fax


 

Thomas N. Sellers
Regional Manager
State Government Affairs
ConocoPhillips
1122 Colorado St., Ste 2323
Austin, TX 78701
512 477-8100
512 477-8165 Fax
tom.sellers@conocophillips.com


 

Bret Smelser
Board Member
Montana Board of Oil and Gas
Conservation
409 3rd St. SE
Sidney, MT 59270
406 488-7103
sunrise_bret@hotmail.com


Leslie Savage
Chief Geologist
Oil and Gas Division
Railroad Commission of Texas
PO Box 12967
Austin, TX 78711-2967
512 463-7308
512 463-6780 Fax
leslie.savage@rrc.state.tx.us




 

Jep Seman
Attorney
JPS Law Offices
1660 Lincoln St., Ste 1460
Denver, CO 80264
720 377-0703
303 832-4818 Fax
jseman@jps-law.net




 

Marc W. Smith
Executive Director
Western Energy Alliance
410 17th St., Ste 700
Denver, CO 80202-4469
303 623-0987
303 893-0709 Fax
msmith@westernenergyalliance.org



Michael W. Schmidt
President
Regulatory Solutions, Inc.
11609 Randwick Dr.
Oklahoma City, OK 73162
405 919-0555
regulatorysolutions@cox.net



 

Susan Shinkman
Chief Counsel
Department of
Environmental Protection
P.O. Box 2063
Harrisburg, PA 17105
717 787-4449
717 772-5996 Fax
sshinkman@state.pa.us



 

Richard D. Smith
President
Range Oil Co., Inc.
125 N. Market, Ste 1120
Wichita, KS 67202
316 265-6231
316 265-5485 Fax



Paul Schmierbach
Manager
Water Pollution Control
TN Dept. of Environment and
Conservation
3711 Middlebrook Pike
Knoxville, TN 37921
865 594-5529
865 594-6105 Fax
paul.schmierbach@state.tn.us

 

 

Pary G. Shofner
Owner
Centennial Energy, LLC
3311 N. Alexander Ln.
Bethany, OK 73008-3720
405 517-0435
405 789-6213 Fax
paryshofner@yahoo.com



 

Wayne Smith
Vice Chairman
Board of Oil and Gas Conservation
983 Cut Bank Hwy
Valier, MT 59486
406 289-0788
406 450-1663
samplecatcher@yahoo.com



Ben Schoffmann
President and CEO
Kakivik Asset Management, LLC
560 E. 34th Ave., Ste 200
Anchorage, AK 99503
907 770-9400
bschoffmann@kakivik.com


 

W. Kent Shortridge
President
Natural Gas Pipelines
ONEOK Partners, L.P.
P.O. Box 871
Tulsa, OK 74102-0871
918 588-7909
918 588-7988 Fax
kent.shortridge@oneok.com

 



Betty Schorr
Industry Preparedness Program
Manager
Alaska Department of
Environmental Conservation
555 Cordova St.
Anchorage, AK 99501
907 269-3054
907 269-7687 Fax
Betty.Schorr@alaska.gov

 

 

Mark A. Shreve
President/COO
Mull Drilling Company, Inc.
1700 Waterfront Pkwy, Bldg.
1200
Wichita, KS 67206-6614
316 264-6366 ext. 113
316 264-6440
mshreve@mulldrilling.com



 



Tom Schultz
Director
Idaho Department of Lands
300 N 6 St., Ste 103
Boise, ID 83720-0050
208 334-0242
208 334-5342
tschultz@idl.idaho.gov




 

Richard J. Simmers
North Region Manager
Division of Mineral Resources
Management
Ohio Department of Natural
Resources
3575 Forest Lake Dr., Ste 150
Uniontown, OH 44685-8115
330 896-0616
330 896-1849 Fax
rick.simmers@dnr.state.oh.us



   

Ronald C. Schultz, Jr.
Senior Counsel
ConocoPhillips
600 N. Dairy Ashford
Houston, TX 77079
281 293-1626
ron.schultz@conocophillips.com


 

Paul Simpson
John M. Denman Oil Co.
P.O. Box 36
Sedan, KS 67361
620 725-3727