G. Daniel Rambo
Attorney
108 E. Main St.
Norman, OK 73069-1301







               

Larry Rice
Executive Assistant to the
President
University of Tulsa
600 S. College Ave.
201 McClure Hall
Tulsa, OK 74104-3189
918 631-2691
918 631-2247 Fax
larry-rice@utulsa.edu








                

Curtis Rueter
Northern Region Environmental
and Regulatory Manager
1625 Broadway, Ste 2200
Denver, CO 80202
303 228-4048
303 265-9940 Fax
crueter@nobleenergyinc.com


 

 

 

Rhonda L. Reda
Executive Director
Ohio Oil and Gas Energy
Education Program
P.O. Box 187
Granville, OH 43023
740 587-0410
740 587-0446 Fax
rreda@oogeep.org


 

Bradley K. Richards
Executive Vice President
Illinois Oil and Gas Association
PO Box 788
Mt. Vernon, IL 62864
618 242-2857
618 242-3418 Fax
brad@ioga.com



 


John A. Rupp
Head, Subsurface Geology
Indiana Geological Survey
611 N. Walnut Grove
Bloomington, IN 47405
812 855-1323
812 855-2862 Fax
rupp@indiana.edu


Catherine H. Reheis-Boyd
President
Western States Petroleum Assn.
1415 L. St., Suite 600
Sacramento, CA 95814-3910
916 498-7752
916 444-5745 Fax
creheis@wspa.org


 

S. Marvin Rogers
Counsel
State Oil and Gas Board
P.O. Box 869999
Tuscaloosa, AL 35486-6999
205 247-3680
205 349-2861 Fax
mrogers@ogb.state.al.us


 


Lelan C. Russell

President
LRH Company
PO Box 1096
Mt. Vernon, IL 62864
618 237-7368
dlrussell@mvn.net



Bryan R. Reynolds
Sullivan, Mountjoy, Stainback &
Miller
P.O. Box 727
Owensboro, KY 42302-0727
270 691-1609
270 683-6694 Fax
breynolds@smsmlaw.com



 

Gary P. Ross
Assistant Commissioner
of Conservation
Office of Conservation
Department of Natural Resources
P.O. Box 94275
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9275
225 342-5560
225 342-3705 Fax
gary.ross@la.gov


 

Steven Russel
Environmental Program Manager
Central Alaska State on Scene
Coordinator
Alaska Department of
Environmental Conservation
43335 Kalifornsky Beach Rd. , Ste 11
Soldotna, AK 99669
907 262-3401
steven.russell@alaska.gov



Robert M. Reynolds
President
Shuler Drilling Co., Inc.
3514 W. Hillsboro St.
El Dorado, AR 71730-6745
870 863-7234
870 863-6331 Fax
robertreynolds@suddenlink.net