Mark G. Papa
Chairman & CEO
EOG Resources, Inc.
PO Box 4362
Houston, TX 77210-4362
713 651-6600
713 651-6601 Fax
mark_papa@eogresources.com






          

Craig Perry
Deputy Policy & Legislative
Affairs Director
Office of the Governor
State of Oklahoma
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd., Ste. 212
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405 568-1307
craig.perry@gov.ok.gov


 

 
          

Roy T. Pitcock
President
Pitcock, Inc.
P.O. Box 1747
Graham, TX 76450-7747
940 549-3344
940 549-5031 Fax
pitcockinc@sbcglobal.net


 

Michel J. Paque
Executive Director
Ground Water Protection Council
13308 N. MacArthur Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73142-3021
405 516-4972
405 516-4973 Fax
mpaque@gwpc.org




 

Richard Perry
Administrator
Nevada Division of Minerals
400 W. King St., Ste. 106
Carson City, NV 89703
775 684-7040
rmperry@govmail.state.nv.us 




 

Roger B. Plank
Vice President
Corporate Communications
Apache Corporation
2000 Post Oak Blvd., Ste 100
Houston, TX 77056
713 296-6106
713 296-6493 Fax
roger.plank@apachecorp.com


Edwin W. Parker II
8110 S. 70th E. Pl.
Tulsa, OK 74133-4191








 

Scott Perry
Deputy Secretary
Office of Oil & Gas Management
Department of Environmental
Protection
Rachel Carson State Office
Building 400 Market St.
Harrisburg, PA 17101
717 783-9438
717 705-4087 Fax
scperry@pa.gov


 

Bernard Podolsky
Owner
Podolsky Oil Company
P.O. Box 278, Hwy 15 W.
Fairfield, IL 62837
618 842-2105
618 842-3092 Fax
podoco@midwest.net


Jack Pashin
Director
Energy Investigations Program
Geological Survey of Alabama
PO Box 869999
Tuscaloosa, AL 35486
205 247-3558
205 349-2861
jpashin@gsa.state.al.us

 

 


Kenneth W. Peterson

Executive Director
Kansas Petroleum Council
800 S.W. Jackson, Ste 1005
Topeka, KS 66612-1224
785 234-0589
785 235-6179 Fax
kspc@inlandnet.net


 

 

David Porter
Commissioner
Railroad Commission of Texas
1701 North Congress Ave.
Austin, TX 78701
512 463-7131
512 463-7161 Fax
david.porter@rrc.state.tx.us


Shirish Patil, Ph.D.
Professor of Petroleum
Engineering & Director
Petroleum Development
Laboratory
425 Duckering Building
University of Alaska Fairbanks
P.O. Box 755880
Fairbanks, AK 99775-5880
907 474-5127
907 474-5912 Fax
slpatil@alaska.edu

 

 

Joseph Pettey
President
Pettey Oilfield Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 385
Hamlin, WV 25523
304 824-3432
304 824-3311 Fax
joepettey@zoominternet.net





 

Nicholas K. Powell
President
Colt Energy, Inc.
4330 Shawnee Mission Pkwy.
Suite 233
Fairway, KS 66205
913 236-0016
913 262-0058 Fax
nickpowell@msn.com



Michael Paules
Senior EH&S Manager
Williams Production RMT Co.
1515 Arapahoe St.
Denver, CO 80202
303 606-4396
303 629-8285 Fax
michael.paules@williams.com






 

R. H. Pickens
The Pickens Company, Inc.
8111 Preston Rd., Ste 800
Dallas, TX 75225-6378
214 369-7471
214 369-9138 Fax



 

 

Lowell Price
Oil, Gas and Geothermal Program
Manager
Nevada Division of Minerals
400 W. King St., Ste 106
Carson City, NV 89703-4212
775 684-7045
775 684-7052 Fax
lprice@govmail.state.nv.us




Leslie Pearson
Program Manager
Alaska Department of
Environmental Conservation
610 University Ave.
Fairbanks, AK 99709
907 451-2143
907 451-2155 Fax
leslie.pearson@alaska.gov




 

 

John W. Pilkington, Jr.
President
Muirfield Resources Company
P.O. Box 3166
Tulsa, OK 74101
918-744-5604
918-744-8715 Fax
jpilkington@muirfield.com


 

 

 

Thomas S. Price, Jr.
Senior Vice President
Corporate Development
Chesapeake Energy Corporation
P.O. Box 18496
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
405 879-9257
405 843-0573 Fax
tom.price@chk.com




 

Charlie Perrin
District Supervisor
Oil Conservation Division
Energy, Minerals and Natural
Resources Department
1000 Rio Brazos Rd
Aztec, NM 87410
505 334-6178
505 334-6170 Fax
charlie.perrin@state.nm.us