Graham Oey
Oil and Gas and Minerals Agent
Office of School and Public Lands
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD 57501-5070
605 773-5345
605 773-5520 Fax
graham.oey@state.sd.us

 

 
           

Evan J. Olson
Counsel
Exxon Mobil Corporation
PO Box 4490
Houston, TX 77210-4490
713 431-9188
evan.j.olson@exxonmobil.com




 

          

Suzanne O’Neill
Executive Director
Colorado Wildlife Federation
1410 Grant St., Ste C-313
Denver, CO 80203
303 919-3949
cwfed@coloradowildlife.org


 

Scott Ogan
Natural Resources Manager II
Department of Natural Resources
Division of Mining, Land and
Water
550 W. 7th Ave., Ste 1260
Anchorage, AK 99501
907 269-5515
907 269-5043 Fax
scott.ogan@alaska.gov

 

 

Patrick E. O’Neil
Director
Water Investigations Program
State Oil and Gas Board of
Alabama
P.O. Box 869999
Tuscaloosa, AL 35486
205 247-3586
205 349-2861 Fax
poneil@gsa.state.al.us

 

Robert C. Orndorff
Managing Director
Government Affairs
Dominion Resources
P.O. Box 2450
Clarksburg, WV 26302-2450
304 627-3146
304 627-3315 Fax
robert.c.orndorff@dom.com


Dean S. Oliver
Professor
Mewbourne School of Petroleum
and Geological Engineering
University of Oklahoma
100 E. Boyd St., T301 SEC
Norman, OK 73019-0628
405 325-2921
405 325-7477 Fax
dsoliver@ou.edu

 

 

Joseph I. O’Neill III
Managing Partner
O’Neill Properties, Ltd.
P.O. Box 2840
Midland, TX 79702
432 683-2771
432 685-4008 Fax
joe@oneillpr.com



 

William S. Osborn
Attorney
Osborn, Osborn & Griffith
515 Congress Ave., Suite 2450
Austin, TX 78701
512 476-3529
william@texasenergylaw.com