Joe Nadenicek
Staff Attorney
Department of Environment
and Natural Resources
523 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD 57501
605 773-3836
605 773-6035 Fax
joe.nadenicek@state.sd.us

 

            

Linda Nelson
Chairman
Board of Oil and Gas Conservation
469 Griffin Rd.
Medicine, MT 59247
406 286-5611
406 286-5610 Fax
lnelson@nemont.net



           

David Nickel
Attorney
Dephew Gillen Rathbun &
Mclnteer, LC
8301 E. 21 N., Ste 450
Wichita, KS 67206
316-262-4000
david@depewgillen.com


 

Tammy Naron
Regulatory Affairs Manager
Apache Corporation
2000 Post Oak Blvd., Ste 100
Houston, TX 77056-4400
713 296-6852
713 296-6979 Fax
tammy.naron@apachecorp.com






 

 

Ron Ness
President
North Dakota Petroleum Council
P.O. Box 1395
Bismarck, ND 58502
701 223-6380
701 222-0006 Fax
ronness@btinet.net





 

 

Erick E. Nordling
Executive Secretary
SW Kansas Royalty Owners
Association.
209 E. 6th St.
Hugoton, KS 67951-0250
620 544-4333
620 544-2230 Fax
erick.nordling@nordlinglaw.com




 

J. Dale Nations
Chairman
Oil & Gas Conservation
Commission
5410 N. Canyon Rise Pl.
Tucson, AZ 85749
520 395-0201
daleaudrey@comcast.net









 

 

Howard Nevins
President
Trey Exploration, Inc.
PO Box 906
Newburgh, IN 47629
812 858-3146
812 453-7467 Mobile
812 490-5098 Fax
hanevins@gmail.com









 

Wesley D. Norton
Consultant
P.O. Box 3129
Bismarck, ND 58502-3129
701 255-3533








Mark Nechodom
Director
California Department of
Conservation
801 K. St., Ste 2400
Sacramento, CA 95814
916 322-1080
mark.nechodom@conservation.ca.gov




 


Stephanie M. Newell
Vice President
Government Affairs
RRI Energy, Inc
PO Box 3795
Houston, TX 77253
713 497-3234
713 497-3246 Fax
snewell@rrienergy.com



 

 

Frank Novy
President
Novy Oil and Gas, Inc.
125 N. Market St., Suite 1230
Wichita, KS 67202-1712
316 265-4651
316 265-2008 Fax
novyoil@aol.com