Timothy E. McKee
Triplett, Woolf & Garretson, LLC
2959 North Rock Rd., Ste 300
Wichita, KS 67226
316 630-8100
316 630-8101 Fax
temckee@twgfirm.com





 

          

Thomas C. Merritt
State Representative
Texas House of Representatives
201 Estes Dr.
Longview, TX 75602
903 238-9100
903 238-9102 Fax
tommy.merritt@house.state.tx.us



              

 


          

 

Danny Morgan
President
Morgan Well Service
PO Box 666
Prague, OK 74864
405 567-4501
405 567-1208 Fax
danmorgan@morganwellservice.gov







 

 

Marjorie McKeithen
Of Counsel
Jones, Walker, Waechter, Poitevent,
Carrere & Denegre, L.L.P.
201 St. Charles Ave., Ste 5100
New Orleans, LA 70170-5100
504 582-8420
504 589-8420 Fax
mmckeithen@joneswalker.com

 

 

William J. Miller
The Anschutz Corporation
2400 Anaconda Tower
555 17th St.
Denver, CO 80202
303 299-1330



 

 


 

John W. Morrison, Jr.
Crowley Fleck PLLP
400 E. Broadway Ave., Ste 600
Bismark, ND 58501
701 223-6585
701 222-4853 Fax
jmorrison@crowleyfleck.com





Brock R. McPherson
Attorney
McPherson & McVey Law Office
P.O. Box 1429
Great Bend, KS 67530
620 793-3420
620 793-5994 Fax
mcpmcvlaw@carrollsweb.com



 

 

Alex Mills
President
Texas Alliance of
Energy Producers
719 Scott Ave., Ste 930
Wichita Falls, TX 76301-2667
940 723-4131
940 723-4132 Fax
texasalliance@texasalliance.org



 

 

Claire M. Moseley
Executive Director
Public Lands Advocacy
1155 S. Havana St. #11-327
Denver, CO 80012
303 506-1153
866 837-4560 Fax
claire@publiclandsadvocacy.org





Maggie McShane
Executive Director
Indiana Petroleum Council
54 Monument Ci., Ste 300
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317 639-2588
317 632-8483 Fax
mcshanem@api.org

 

 

Nancy Moffat
1414 Whispering Dell Ct.
Southlake, TX 76092
817 481-8226
817 275-2909 Fax




 

 

Lynn Moser
President
Inland Oil and Gas Corporation
P.O. Box 1313
Bismarck, ND 58502-1313
701 255-1416
701 255-1004 Fax
inland@btinet.net



Kirk A. McQuillan
Manager, Geological Evaluations
Technical Evaluation and Ground
Water Protection
State Oil & Gas Board of
Alabama
PO Box 869999
Tuscaloosa, AL 35486-6999
205 247-3660
205 247-2861 Fax
kmcquillan@ogb.state.al.us



 

 

G. H. “Nez” Mohajir
Chairman & CEO
Mohajir Energy Advisors, Inc.
1701 Walnut St., Ste 400
Kansas City, MO 64108
816 222-9950
ghmohajir@mohajir.com





 

Michael Munger
Executive Director
CIRCAC
910 Highland Ave.
Kenai, AK 99611
907 283-7222
907 283-6102 Fax
munger@circac.org






Steve Meadows
24818 N. Pointe Pl.
Katy, TX 77494
713 306-5531
sfmeadows@comcast.net




 

 

Stephen Molina
SNR Denton US LLP
2000 McKinney Ave., Ste 1900
Dallas, TX 75201-1858
214 259-0900
214 259-0910 Fax
stevemolina@tx.rr.com




 

 

David L. Murfin
President
Murfin Drilling Co., Inc.
250 N. Water, Ste 300
Wichita, KS 67202
316 267-3241
316 267-6004 Fax



 

 

D. Nathan Meehan
Senior Executive Advisor
Reservoir Technology
Baker Hughes Inc.
2929 Allen Pkwy., Ste 2100
Houston, TX 77019
713 439-8620
281 582-7684 Fax
nathan.meehan@bakerhughes.com

 

 

Dwight “Clint” Moore
President
DiamondStar Exploration &
Production LLC
311 Spring Lakes Haven
Spring, TX 77373-8168
713 562-5549
clint@clintmoore.com

 

   

Edward C. Murphy
State Geologist
North Dakota Geological Survey
600 E. Blvd. Ave., Dept. 405
Bismarck, ND 58505
701 328-8002
701 328-8010 Fax
emurphy@nd.gov