Bradley C. “Butch” Lambert
Deputy Director
Department of Mines, Minerals
and Energy
PO Drawer 900
Big Stone Gap, VA 24219
276 523-8145
276 523-8148 Fax
butch.lambert@dmme.virginia.gov




 
          

Spence A. Leamons
Stephens Productions Company
P.O. Box 2407
Fort Smith, AR 72902-2407
479 783-4191
479 783-4195 Fax
sleamons@stephenspro.com





          

Michael C. Linn
President
MCL Ventures, LLC
1000 Memorial Dr.
Houston, TX 77024
281 404-7440
713 636-9659 Fax
michael@mclven.com





Jerry Langdon
Reliant Energy
1000 Main St.
Houston, TX 77002
713 497-3014


 

Wayne Lebsack
President
Lebsack Oil Production, Inc.
P.O. Box 35
Chase, KS 67524
316 938-2396
316 938-2223 Fax


 

Hank List
Deputy Secretary
Energy & Enviroment Cabinet
Commonwealth of Kentucky
Capitol Plaza Tower,12th Floor
Frankfort, KY 40601
502 564-3350
hank.list@ky.gov


C. Edmon Larrimore
Program Manager
Mining Programs
Maryland Department of
Environment
1800 Washington Blvd.
Baltimore, MD 21230
410 537-3557
410 537-3573 Fax
elarrimore@mde.state.md.us


 

 

Robert L. Lee
Director
PRRC
New Mexico Institute of
Mining and Technology
801 Leroy Pl.
Socorro, NM 87801
505 835-5408
505 835-6031 Fax
lee@nmt.edu



 

 

Robert L. Looney
President
Texas Oil and Gas Association
304 W. 13th St.
Austin, TX 78701-1823
512 478-6631
512 494-1145 Fax
rlooney@txoga.org



 

William F. Lawson
President
Mountaineer International L.L.C.
P.O. Box 8531
Tulsa, OK 74101-8531
918 629-1056
bill.lawson1@cox.net


 

 

William J. LeMay
Consultant
114 Scarlet Oak Pl.
Aiken, SC 29803
803 644-4861
803 649-7878 Fax
blemay1@yahoo.com




 

Brian Love
Assistant Deputy Minister
Oil, Gas & Minerals (K - 13)
Yukon Department of Energy,
Mines & Resources
#400 – 211 Main Street
Whitehorse, YT Y1A 2B2
867 667-3556
brian.love@gov.yk.ca


 

Stephen D. Layton
President
E & B Natural Resources
34740 Merced Ave.
Bakersfield, CA 93308
281 681-9305


 

Matt Lepore
Director
Colorado Oil & Gas Conservation
Commission
1120 Lincoln St., Ste.801
Denver, CO 80203-2136
303 894-2100 ext. 5122
303 894-2109 Fax
matt.lepore@state.co.us


 

Ned E. Lowry
President
Lowry Exploration, Inc.
Philtower Bldg., Ste 502
427 S. Boston
Tulsa, OK 74103
918 587-5094


 

Virginia Lazenby
Chairman & CEO
Bretagne LLC
220 Great Circle Rd. #122
Nashville, TN 37228
615 244-1868
615 244-7254 Fax
vlazenby@mindspring.com


 

 

Blase A. Leven
Associate Director
Center for Hazardous Substance
Research
Kansas State University
104 Ward Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506-2502
785 532-0780
785 532-5985 Fax
baleven@ksu.edu

 

 





Howard O. Leach
Board Attorney
Mississippi Oil & Gas Board
500 Greymont Ave., Ste. E
Jackson, MS 39202
hleach@ogb.state.ms.us

 

 

Cadell S. Liedtke
President
Compass Operating, LLC
P.O. Box 1389
Midland, TX 79702
432 686-6006
432 686-6005 Fax
cliedtke@compassoperating.com