Lee A. Keeling
President
Lee Keeling and Associates, Inc.
15 E. 5th St., #3500
Tulsa, OK 74103
918 587-5521
918 587-2881 Fax

 

          

Robert D. Kiker
Robert D. Kiker, Inc.
P.O. Box 8004
Midland, TX 79708
432 552-3432
915 620-0742 Fax
pttcpermianbasin@marshill.com

 

           

Pam Koscinski
Principal
Noah Consulting
405 417-7350
pam.koscinski@noah-consulting.com



John K. Keller
Attorney
Vorys, Sater, Seymour & Pease, LLP
P.O. Box 1008
Columbus, OH 43216-1008
614 464-6389
614 719-4794 Fax
jkeller@vorys.com

 

 

David A. Kimbell, Sr.
President & CEO
Burk Royalty Company
P.O. Box 94903
Wichita Falls, TX 76308-0903
940 397-8600
940 322-1934 Fax
dkimbell@burkroyalty.com

 

 

Don Kotowych
Director of Government Affairs
TGS Geological Products & Services
785 Greens Parkway, Ste 100
Houston, TX 77067
281 964-3620
281 319-4945 Fax
don.kotowych@tgs.com

J. Roger Kelley
Regulatory Affairs
Continental Resources
P.O. Box 268835
Oklahoma City,Oklahoma 73126
405 664-0926
roger.kelley@clr.com

 

 

Jack King
Board Member
Oil and Gas Conservation
Hancock Enterprises
P.O. Box 2527
Billings, MT 59103
406 252-0576
406 252-1760 Fax
jking@hancock-enterprises.com

 

 

Madhurendu B. Kumar
Director
Geological Oil and Gas Division
Office of Conservation
Louisiana Department of
Natural Resources
P. O. Box 94275
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9275
225 342-5501
225 342-8199 Fax
madhurendu.kumar@la.gov

 

Thomas Kerr
303 956-7386
thom@thomaskerrllc.com





 

 

John T. King
7755 Black Ridge Ln.
St. Johns, MI 48897
517 668-0048
jking@casair.net






 

Tim Kustic
State Oil and Gas Supervisor
Division of Oil, Gas and
Geothermal Resources
Department of Conservation
801 K St., MS 18-00
Sacramento, CA 95814
916 323-1777
916 323-0423 Fax
tim.kustic@conservation.ca.gov

 

Shane Khoury
General Counsel
Oil and Gas Commission
301 Natural Resources Dr., Ste 102
Little Rock, AR 72205
501 683-5814
501 683-5818 Fax
shane.khoury@aogc.state.ar.us

 

 

Bob King
Acting State Oil & Gas Supervisor
Oil and Gas Conservation Commission
P.O. Box 2640
Casper, WY 82602
307 234-7147
307 234-5306 Fax
bob.king@wyo.gov


   

John Kiefer
Geologist Emeritus
Geological Survey
University of Kentucky
228 Mining & Minerals Res. Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40506-0107
859 257-5500
859 257-1147 Fax
kiefer@uky.edu

 

 

Philip M. Knighton
Geologist, Attorney at Law
3711 Amidon
Wichita, KS 67204
316 838-5936
316 838-5953 Fax
pknighton@cox.net