The 2017 Chairman's Stewardship Award Subcommittee 


Chair Bethany McCorkle Deputy Director, Ohio Department of Natural Resources

Vice Chair Ian Wright Development Manager, National Energy Foundation

Bruce Anders  Vice President & General Counsel, Cook Inlet Region, Inc.

John Baza            Director, Utah Division of Oil, Gas & Mining, Department of Natural Resources

Charlie Burd Executive Director, Independent Oil and Gas Association of West Virginia

Rich Haut            Program Director, Energy Production, Houston Advanced Research Center

Jennifer Hoffman  Vice President - EHS & Regulatory, Huntley & Huntley Energy Exploration

Pam Koscinski  Community Relations Coordinator, PPDM Association

Rhonda Reda           Executive Director, Ohio Oil and Gas Energy Education Program