Ben Jackson
Counsel to the Commission
Oklahoma Corporation
Commission
P.O. Box 52000
Oklahoma City, OK 73152-2000
405 522-2218
405 522-1623 Fax
b.jackson@occemail.com

 

           

Chris John
President
Louisiana Mid-Continent Oil and
Gas Association
730 N. Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70802-5727
225 387-3205
225 344-5502 Fax
chris.john@lmoga.com

 

          

Thomas J. Joiner
Chairman
Tom Joiner & Associates, Inc.
8006 Mountbatten Rd., N.E.
Tuscaloosa, AL 35406
205 758-8298
205 752-3463 Fax
tomgrco@aol.com

 

Joyce Jasazrowski
Oil Spill Coordinator
Environmental and
Underground Injection
Division of Oil, Gas and
Geothermal Resources
California Department of
Conservation
801 K St., Ste 2020
Sacremento, CA 95814
916 323-1783
joyce.jasazrowski@conservation.ca.gov

 

 

Elaine M. Johnson
Analyst Programmer
Alaska Oil and Gas Conservation
Commission
333 W. 7th Ave., Ste. 100
Anchorage, AK 99501
907 793-1237
907 276-7542 Fax
elaine.johnson@alaska.gov

 

 

J. Stephen Jones
Acheivelt Business Consultants
P.O. Box 3980
Bartlesville, OK 74006-3980
918 327-9241
918 335-9156 Fax
steve@prairie-consulting.org


 

Paul Jeakins
Commissioner and CEO
British Columbia Oil & Gas
Commission
300-398 Harbour Road
Victoria, BC V9A 0B7
250 419-4411
250 419-4402 Fax
paul.jeakins@gov.bc.ca

 

 

Nancy L. Johnson
Director
Environmental Science and Policy
Analysis
Office of Oil and Natural gas
US Department of Energy
1000 Independence Ave., SW,
FE35
Washington, DC 20585
202 586-6458
202 586-6221 Fax
nancy.johnson@hq.doe.gov

 

 

Jon Rex Jones
Chairman
Jones Energy, Ltd.
PO Box 2530
Albany, TX 76430
915 762-3353
915 762-3359 Fax
jrjones@jonesenergy.com

 

Steven O. Jenkins
Chief
Field Operations
Alabama Department of
Environmental Management
P.O. Box 301463
Montgomery, AL 36130-1463
334 394-4382
334 394-4326 Fax
SOJ@ADEM.state.al.us

 

 

Glenn E. Johnson
Partner
Kelly, Hart & Hallman, LLP
301 Congress Ave., Suite 2000
Austin, TX 78701
512 495-6423
512 495-6603 Fax
glenn.johnson@kellyhart.com

 

Jerry D. Jordan
President
Jordan Energy, Inc.
795 Old Woods Rd.
Columbus, OH 43235-1248
614 885-4828

 

Joseph W. Jeter
Attorney
Kansas Natural Gas, Inc.
P.O. Box 818
Hays, KS 67601
785 625-7353
785 625-3315 Fax

 

 

Jarrod Johnson
Commissioner
Office of School and Public Lands
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre SD 57501-5070
605 773-3303
605 773-5520
jarrod.johnson@state.sd.us