Jim Halvorson
Geologist
Montana Oil and Gas
Conservation Commission
2535 Saint Johns Ave.
Billings, MT 59102
406 656-0040
406 655-6015 Fax
jhalvorson@mt.gov



         

Rick Heck
Petroleum Lands Director
Office of Mineral Resources
Department of Natural Resources
PO Box 2827
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
225 342-6122
225 342-3509 Fax
rick.heck@la.gov



         

Alan R. Hoffman
President
Kansas Natural Gas, Inc.
P.O. Box 818
Hays, KS 67601-0818
785 625-7353
785 625-3315 Fax
ahoffman@knginc.com

 

 

Harold Hamm
Chairman and CEO
Continental Resources, Inc.
P.O. Box 1032
Enid, OK 73702
580 233-8955
580 242-4703 Fax
hammhg@contres.com

 

 

Craig R. Hedin
Attorney
Campbell, Black, Carnine, Hedin,
Ballard & McDonald P.C.
P.O. Box C
Mt. Vernon, IL 62864
618 242-3310
618 242-3735 Fax
chedin@illinoisfirm.com



 

Jennifer Hoffman
Manager, Environmental and
Regulatory Affairs
Chesapeake Energy Corporation
300 N. 2nd St., 5th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17101
717 230-8620 ext. 82413
717 810-6934 Mobile
jennifer.hoffman@chk.com

 

Ronald F. Hammerschmidt
Director
Division of Environment
Kansas Department of Health
and Environment
1000 S.W. Jackson St.
Suite 400 CSOB
Topeka, KS 66612-1367
785 296-1535
785 296-8464 Fax
rhammers@kdhe.state.ks.us



 

Ralph G. Hellmich
Operation Supervisor
South Alabama
State Oil and Gas Board
4173 Commanders Dr.
Mobile, AL 36615-1421
251 438-4848
251 438-4805 Fax
rhellmich@ogb.state.al.us



 

Ryan A. Hoffman
Director
Conservation Division
Kansas Corporation Commission
130 S. Market, Room 2078
Wichita, KS 67202-3802
316 337-6200
316 337-6211 Fax
r.hoffman@kcc.ks.gov

 

Jimmie Hammontree
Manager-Regulatory
Access Midstream Partners
PO Box 18355
Oklahoma City, OK 73154
405 935-6818
405 637-6333 Mobile
405 849-6818 Fax
jimmie.hammontree@chk.com



 

 

Lynn D. Helms
Director
Department of Mineral Resources
Industrial Commission
600 E. Blvd. Ave., Dept. 405
Bismarck, ND 58505-0840
701 328-8020
701 328-8022 Fax
lhelms@nd.gov



 

 

J. Read Holland
President
J.R. Holland & Associates, Inc.
7517 Spinnaker Ave. NE
Tuscaloosa, AL 35406-1311
205 759-4296
205 759-4300 Fax
readholland@aol.com


 

John A. Harju
Associate Director of Research
Energy & Environmental Research
Center
University of North Dakota
PO Box 9018
701 777-5157
701 740-2949 Fax
jharju@undeerc.org



 

 

Jeff Herman
Regional Land Manager
Petro-Hunt, LLC
PO Box 935
Bismarck, ND 58502-0935
701 255-5666
701 258-1562 Fax
jherman@petrohunt.com



 

 

David C. Hopson
PetroCap, Inc.
2602 McKinney Ave., Ste 400
Dallas, TX 75204
214 871-7967
214 871-5040 Fax
dhopson@petrocap.com




Robert W. Harms
President
The Harms Group
815 Mandan St.
Bismarck, ND 58501
701 255-2841
701 258-7733 Fax
robert@harmsgroup.net






 

Robert C. Herr III
Consulting Engineer
Paragon Oil Company
PO Box 885
Mount Vernon, IL 62864
618 244-5541
618 244-5736 Fax
bobherr@mvn.net



 

 

 

Craig J. Howard
President
Howard Energy Corporation
P.O. Box 693
Mt. Carmel, IL 62863
618 263-3000
618 262-7085 Fax
craig@howardenergycorp.com




 

John A. Harper
Chief
Oil, Gas and Subsurface Services
Pennsylvania Geological Survey
400 Waterfront Dr.
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-4745
412 442-4230
412 442-4298 Fax
jharper@state.pa.us



 

 

Richard Hess
President
Richard Hess and Associates
6412 N. Santa Fe Ave. #C2
Oklahoma City, OK 73116-9111
405 879-0027
405 879-0304 Fax
rhess@rhess.com



 

 

William H. Huffman
Attorney
Levinson, Smith, & Huffman, P.C.
Southbridge Office Park
1743 E. 71st St.
Tulsa, OK 74136-5108
918 492-4433
918 492-6224
whuffman@msn.com


 

Deb Hastings
Vice President for Environmental
Affairs
Texas Oil and Gas Association
304 West 13th Street
Austin, TX 78701
512 478-6631
dhastings@txoga.org



 

 

Bruce E. Hicks
Assistant Director
Oil and Gas Division
Department of Mineral
Resources
600 E. Blvd. Ave., Dept. 405
Bismarck, ND 58505-0840
701 328-8020
701 328-8022 Fax
bhicks@nd.gov




 

Gaylord T. Hughey, Jr.
Attorney/Consultant
305 Ferrell Place
Tyler, TX 75702
903 597-6192
903 597-9584 Fax
gaylord@gthlaw.net




S. Kim Hatfield
President
Crawley Petroleum Corporation
105 N. Hudson, Ste 800
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
405 232-9700
405 232-2479 Fax
kimh@crawleypetroleum.com



 

Bridget Hill
Director
Office of State Lands and 
Investments
Herschler Building
122 W. 25th St.
Cheyenne, WY 82002
307 777-6629
bridget.hill@wyo.gov

 

 

 

Larry O. Hulsey
President
Larry O. Hulsey and Company
P.O. Box 1143
Graham, TX 76450
940 549-5261
940 549-5241 Fax



Eric Haugstad
Director, Contingency
Planning & Response
Tesoro Petroleum Company
19100 Ridgewood Pkwy
San Antonio, TX 78259
210 626-4636
210 745-4502 Fax
eric.a.haugstad@tsocorp.com



 

 

Cal Hill
Executive Vice President
Strategy & Regulatory Division
Alberta Energy Regulator
250 5th St., SW, Ste. 1000
Calgary, AB T2ROP4
cal.hill@aer.ca



 

   

Donald J. Hupp
President
Gunn Oil Company
P.O. Box 97508
Wichita Falls, TX 76307
940 723-5585
940 723-5594 Fax
dhupp@gunnoil.com






     

David Hite
Consultant
Geological Consulting
1404 W. 12th Ave.
Anchorage, AK 99517
907 258-9059
907 258-9059 Fax
hiteconsult@acsalaska.net