John P. Gabbard
Executive Director
Kentucky Oil and Gas
Association
1-A Physicians Park Dr.
Frankfort, KY 40601-4108
502 226-1955
502 226-3626 Fax
info@kyoilgas.org

 

          

William D. “Bill” Gifford
Vice President
DCP Midstream
6120 S. Yale, Ste 1100
Tulsa, OK 74136
918-524-0502
918-524-0996 Fax
bgifford@dcpmidstream.com

 

          

Don W. Green
Co-Director
University of Kansas - TORP
1530 W. 15th St.
4146 Learned Hall
Lawrence, KS 66045-7609
785 864-2911
785 864-4967 Fax
dgreen@ku.edu

David Galt
Executive Director
Montana Petroleum Association
P.O. Box 1186
Helena, MT 59624-1186
406 442-7582
406 443-7291 Fax
dave@montanapetroleum.org

 

 

Ronald P. Gilius
Director
Bureau of Oil and Gas
Management
Rachel Carson State Office
Building
400 Market St., 5th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17105-8765
717 783-6388
717 772-2291 Fax
rgilius@state.pa.us

 

Steven L. Grose
Sr. Vice President - Appalachia
Range Resources Appalachia, LLC
1000 Throckmorton St., Ste 1200
Fort Worth, TX 76102-2842
sgrose@rangeresources.com

 

Patrick Galvin
Commissioner
Department of Revenue
550 W. 7th Ave., Ste 1820
Anchorage, AK 99504
907 465-2301
907 465-2389 Fax
patrick.galvin@alaska.gov

 

 

Jack Glaves
Attorney
Glaves, Irby and Rhoads
120 S. Market, Suite 100
Wichita, KS 67202
316 262-5181
316 264-6860 Fax
sjglaves@sbcglobal.net

 

Jay Gunderson
Board Member
Montana Board of Oil & Gas
Conservation
2555 Keel Dr.
Billlings, MT 59105
406 657-2702
jgunderson@mtech.edu

 

LaVonne J. Garrison
Assistant Director
Oil and Gas
UT School & Institutional Trust Lands
675 E. 500 S., Ste 500
Salt Lake City, UT 84102-2818
801 538-5197
801 355-0922 Fax
lavonnegarrison@utah.gov

 

 

Ron K. Gober
VP/Production Marketing
Samson Resources Company
Two W. 2nd St.
Tulsa, OK 74103
918 591-1220
918 591-1750 Fax
rgober@samson.com

 

 

Larry J. Gunn
2207 Salisbury Lane
Houston, TX 77019
713 522-5507






Lee C. Gerhard
Thomasson Partner Associates
1628 Alvamar Dr.
Lawrence, KS 66047
785 749-7440
leeg@sunflower.com

 

 

Santana Gonzalez, Jr.
Manager, State Government
Affairs
Chevron U.S.A., Inc.
4800 Fournace Pl. W118B
Bellaire, TX 77584
713 432-3883
santanagonzalez@chevron.com

 

 

Robert D. Gunn
Chairman of the Board
Gunn Oil Company
P.O. Box 97508
Wichita Falls, TX 76307-7508
940 723-5585
817 723-5594 Fax

 

Roxanne Giedd
Deputy Attorney General
Attorney General’s Office
1302 E. Hwy. 14, Ste 1
Pierre, SD 57501-5070
605 773-3215
605 773-4106 Fax
roxanne.giedd@state.sd.us

 

 

Terry L. Grantham
Craig, Terrill, Hale and
Grantham, L.L.P.
9816 Slide Rd., Suite 201
Lubbock, TX 79424
806 744-3232
806 744-2211 Fax
terryg@cthglawfirm.com