Liz Fajen
Division Order Analyst
Questar
2601 N.W. Expressway, Ste 1200
Oklahoma City, OK 73112-7245
405 607-8034

 
           

Robert J. Finley
Director
Energy & Earth Resources Center
Illinois State Geological Survey
615 E. Peabody Dr.
Champaign, IL 61820
217 244-8389
217 333-2830 Fax
finley@isgs.uiuc.edu

 

           

Randy Foutch
Chairman & CEO
Laredo Petroleum, Inc.
15 W. 6th St., Ste 1800
Tulsa, OK 74119
918 513-4570
918 513-4571 Fax
randy@laredopetro.com

 

George H. Fancher, Jr.
Owner
Fancher Resources, LLC
555 17th St., Suite 950
Denver, CO 80202
303 296-6600
830 596-6692 Winter Phone
303 296-2433 Fax
george@fancheroil.com

 

 

William L. Fisher
Professor and Barrow Chair
University of Texas - Austin
1 University Station MC1100
Austin, TX 78712
512 471-5600
512 471-5600 Fax
wfisher@mail.utexas.edu

 

 

Lindil Fowler, Jr.
General Counsel
Railroad Commission of Texas
P.O. Box 12967
Austin, TX 78711-2967
512 463-6715
512 463-8824 Fax
lindil.fowler@rrc.state.tx.us

 

Shari Feist-Albrecht
Commissioner
Kansas Corporation Commission
1500 SW Arrowhead Rd.
Topeka, KS 66604-4027
785 271-3350
785 271-3354 Fax
s.feist.albrecht@kcc.ks.gov

 

 

Harold R. Fitch
Director
Office of Oil, Gas and Minerals
Department of Environmental
Quality
P.O. Box 30256
Lansing, MI 48909-7756
517 241-1548
517 241-1601 Fax
fitchh@michigan.gov

 

 

Michael Freeman
Staff Attorney
Earthjustice
1400 Glenarm Pl., Ste 300
Denver, CO 80202
303 996-961
303 623-8083 Fax
mfreeman@earthjustice.org

Nancy Felts
Program Coordinator
Integrated Petroleum
Environmental Consortium
University of Tulsa
600 S. College Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74104-3189
918 631-3019
918 631-2154 fax
nancy-felts@utulsa.edu

 

 

David M. Flannery
Jackson Kelly PLLC
PO Box 553
Charleston, WV 25322
304 340-1017
304 539-1458 Mobile
304.340-1130 Fax
dmflannery@jacksonkelly.com

 

 

Allan D. Frizzell
Vice President
Enrich Oil Corporation
PO Box 1320
Abilene, TX 79604-1320
915 673-3739
915 673-8861 Fax
enrich@bitstreet.com




 

Nancy Felts
Program Coordinator
Integrated Petroleum
Environmental Consortium
University of Tulsa
600 S. College Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74104-3189
918 631-3019
918 631-2154 fax
nancy-felts@utulsa.edu




 

Martin V. Fleming
Vice President
Governmental & External Affairs
Noble Royalties Inc.
15601 N. Dallas Pkwy.
Suite 900
Addison, TX 75001
972-788-5811
972-788-5846 Fax
mfleming@nobleroyalties.com

 

 

Barbara F. Fullmer
Senior Counsel
ConocoPhillips Alaska, Inc.
P.O. Box 100360
Anchorage, AK 99510-0360
907 265-1341
907 265-6998 Fax
barbara.f.fullmer@conocophillips.com





 

Mark E. Fesmire
New Mexico Oil Conservation
Commission
1220 S. St. Francis Dr.
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505 476-3460
505 476-3462 Fax
mark.fesmire@state.nm.us




 


Cathy Foerster
Chair
Alaska Oil and Gas Conservation
Commission
333 W. 7th Ave., Suite 100
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907 793-1221
907 276-7542 Fax
cathy.foerster@alaska.gov

 

  Justin Furnace
President 
Texas Independent Producers 
& Royalty Owners Association
919 Congress Ave., Ste. 1000
Austin, TX 78701
512 477-4452
512 476-8070
jfurnace@tipro.org
 

Bradley J. Field
Director
Division of Mineral Resources
Department of Environmental
Conservation
625 Broadway, 3rd Floor
Albany, NY 12233-6500
518 402-8076
518 402-8060 Fax
bjfield@gw.dec.state.ny.us