James H. Edsel
President
Orbis Energy, Ltd.
901 S. Mopac Expressway
Barton Oaks Plaza, Ste 435
Austin, TX 78746
521 732-9900
512 732-9999 Fax
jim@orbisenergy.com






           

Brian E. Engel
Consulting
Engel PR
225 N.E. 1st St., #202
Oklahoma City, OK 73104|
580 278-6508
brian.engel@att.net




           

Bruce F. Evertson
President/CEO
Evertson Companies
P.O. Box 397
Kimball, NE 69145
308 235-4871
308 235-2800 Fax
bruce@evertson.com


 

 


Thomas W. Edwards, Jr.
President
The Edwards Company
P.O. Box 1911
Spartanburg, SC 29304
864 582-2015
864 573-7191 Fax



 

 

 

 

Harold R. Engel
Engineering Team Leader
Integrity Management
Alaska Drilling & Wells
BP Exploration (Alaska) Inc.
P.O. Box 196612
Anchorage, AK 99519-6612
907 564-4194
907 564-5510 Fax
engelhr@bp.com


 






Ronald Efta
Board Member
Board of Oil and Gas
Conservation
P.O. Box 300
Wilbaux, MT 59353
406 796-2431
wcaefta@midrivers.com




 

Erika Zimmer Enger
Senior Counsel
WPX Energy, Inc.
1001 17th St., Ste 1200
Denver, CO 80202
720 876-3660
720 876-3655 Fax
erika.enger@encana.com


 

 


Jack R. Ekstrom
Vice President, Corporate &
Governmental Relations
Whiting Petroleum Corporation
1700 Broadway, Ste 2300
Denver, CO 80290
303 837-1661
303 357-1471 Fax
jack.ekstrom@whiting.com



 

 

James E. Erb
1990 Rosedale Ave.
Middleton, PA 17057
717 939-7077
jeerb@comcast.net





   


 

Keith Endresen
Director
Minerals and Petroleum
Development Branch
Land, Minerals and Petroleum
Division
New Brunswick Department of
Natural Resources
PO Box 6000
Fredericton, NB E3B 5H1
Canada
506 444-2683
506 453-3671 Fax
keith.endresen@gnb.ca


 

Darrick Eugene
General Counsel
Texas Carbon Capture & Storage
Association
1005 Congress Ave., Ste 480
Austin, TX 78701
512 476-2644
deugene@txccsa.org